Williams County, North Dakota

Sign up to receive The Genealogy News (a FREE service) for notifications whenever new resources are published.

U. S. Federal Census
  • Years available: 1900  1910  1920  1930  1940  
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1830-1890 and 1910-1950 (PDF) at Archives.gov [T1224]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1930-1940 at Archives.gov
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1930 (PDF) at Archives.gov [M1930]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1900-1940 (PDF) at Archives.gov [A3378]
  • Genealogical Societies
  • Submit Genealogical Societies
  • Historical Societies
  • Submit Historical Societies
  • Libraries
  • Submit Libraries
  • Cemeteries
  • Wheelock Cemetery
  • Submit Cemeteries
  • Newspapers
  • Submit Newspapers
  • Related Locations
  • Alamo
  • Epping
  • Grenora
  • McGregor
  • Ray
  • Tioga
  • Trenton
  • Wildrose
  • Williston
  • Zahl
  • The county of Williams was established in 1890, and the county seat is Williston. For the most current listing of resources for this location, and from additional publishers, please visit the Williams County page in the Live Roots catalog.

    Related Books
  • Locate online books from Google Books
  • Locate used books from ABEbooks.com
  • Locate auction items from eBay.com
  • Locate library books from WorldCat.org
  • Related Web Sites
  • Web: RootsWeb Resources for Williams County  Free!
  • Web: GenForum Queries for Williams County  Free!
  • Web: Cyndi's List: Williams County  Free!
  • Web: Linkpendium: Williams County  Free!
  • Web: FamilySearch Wiki: Williams County, North Dakota  Free!
  • If you know of a resource in Williams County, please share the details with us.


    << North Dakota

    << Genealogy Directory Home

    click to view original photo