Morton County, North Dakota

Sign up to receive The Genealogy News (a FREE service) for notifications whenever new resources are published.

U. S. Federal Census
  • Years available: 1900  1910  1920  1930  1940  
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1830-1890 and 1910-1950 (PDF) at [T1224]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1930-1940 at
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1930 (PDF) at [M1930]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1900-1940 (PDF) at [A3378]
  • Genealogical Societies
  • Submit Genealogical Societies
  • Historical Societies
  • Submit Historical Societies
  • Libraries
  • Submit Libraries
  • Cemeteries
  • St. Margaret's Catholic Cemetery
  • Submit Cemeteries
  • Newspapers
  • Submit Newspapers
  • Related Locations
  • Almont
  • Flasher
  • Glen Ullin
  • Hebron
  • Mandan
  • New Salem
  • St. Anthony
  • The county of Morton was established in 1873, and the county seat is Mandan. For the most current listing of resources for this location, and from additional publishers, please visit the Morton County page in the Live Roots catalog.

    Related Books
  • Locate online books from Google Books
  • Locate used books from
  • Locate auction items from
  • Locate library books from
  • Related Web Sites
  • Web: RootsWeb Resources for Morton County  Free!
  • Web: GenForum Queries for Morton County  Free!
  • Web: Cyndi's List: Morton County  Free!
  • Web: Linkpendium: Morton County  Free!
  • Web: FamilySearch Wiki: Morton County, North Dakota  Free!
  • If you know of a resource in Morton County, please share the details with us.


    << North Dakota

    << Genealogy Directory Home

    click to view original photo