Wheatland County, Montana

Sign up to receive The Genealogy News (a FREE service) for notifications whenever new resources are published.

U. S. Federal Census
  • Years available: 1920  1930  1940  
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1830-1890 and 1910-1950 (PDF) at Archives.gov [T1224]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1930-1940 at Archives.gov
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1930 (PDF) at Archives.gov [M1930]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1900-1940 (PDF) at Archives.gov [A3378]
  • Genealogical Societies
  • Submit Genealogical Societies
  • Historical Societies
  • Submit Historical Societies
  • Libraries
  • Submit Libraries
  • Cemeteries
  • Submit Cemeteries
  • Newspapers
  • Submit Newspapers
  • Related Locations
  • Harlowton
  • Judith Gap
  • Shawmut
  • Two Dot
  • The county of Wheatland was established in 1917, and the county seat is Harlowton. For the most current listing of resources for this location, and from additional publishers, please visit the Wheatland County page in the Live Roots catalog. Presently, there are no resources in the Genealogy Today collections for this location. New transcriptions, document images and timelines are being added (almost) daily.

    Related Books
  • Locate online books from Google Books
  • Locate used books from ABEbooks.com
  • Locate auction items from eBay.com
  • Locate library books from WorldCat.org
  • Related Web Sites
  • Web: RootsWeb Resources for Wheatland County  Free!
  • Web: GenForum Queries for Wheatland County  Free!
  • Web: Cyndi's List: Wheatland County  Free!
  • Web: Linkpendium: Wheatland County  Free!
  • Web: FamilySearch Wiki: Wheatland County, Montana  Free!
  • If you know of a resource in Wheatland County, please share the details with us.


    << Montana

    << Genealogy Directory Home

    click to view original photo