Lincoln County, Montana

Sign up to receive The Genealogy News (a FREE service) for notifications whenever new resources are published.

U. S. Federal Census
  • Years available: 1910  1920  1930  1940  
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1830-1890 and 1910-1950 (PDF) at [T1224]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1930-1940 at
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1930 (PDF) at [M1930]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1900-1940 (PDF) at [A3378]
  • Genealogical Societies
  • Submit Genealogical Societies
  • Historical Societies
  • Submit Historical Societies
  • Libraries
  • Submit Libraries
  • Cemeteries
  • Submit Cemeteries
  • Newspapers
  • Submit Newspapers
  • Related Locations
  • Eureka
  • Fortine
  • Libby
  • Rexford
  • Stryker
  • Trego
  • Troy
  • The county of Lincoln was established in 1909, and the county seat is Libby. For the most current listing of resources for this location, and from additional publishers, please visit the Lincoln County page in the Live Roots catalog. Presently, there are no resources in the Genealogy Today collections for this location. New transcriptions, document images and timelines are being added (almost) daily.

    Related Books
  • Locate online books from Google Books
  • Locate used books from
  • Locate auction items from
  • Locate library books from
  • Related Web Sites
  • Web: RootsWeb Resources for Lincoln County  Free!
  • Web: GenForum Queries for Lincoln County  Free!
  • Web: Cyndi's List: Lincoln County  Free!
  • Web: Linkpendium: Lincoln County  Free!
  • Web: FamilySearch Wiki: Lincoln County, Montana  Free!
  • If you know of a resource in Lincoln County, please share the details with us.


    << Montana

    << Genealogy Directory Home

    click to view original photo