Twin Falls County, Idaho

Sign up to receive The Genealogy News (a FREE service) for notifications whenever new resources are published.

U. S. Federal Census
  • Years available: 1910  1920  1930  1940  
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1830-1890 and 1910-1950 (PDF) at [T1224]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1930-1940 at
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1930 (PDF) at [M1930]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1900-1940 (PDF) at [A3378]
  • Genealogical Societies
  • Submit Genealogical Societies
  • Historical Societies
  • Submit Historical Societies
  • Libraries
  • Submit Libraries
  • Cemeteries
  • Estes Cemetery
  • Magic Valley Veterans Memorial Cemetery
  • Rogerson Cemetery
  • Walton - Gumm Cemetery
  • Submit Cemeteries
  • Newspapers
  • Submit Newspapers
  • Related Locations
  • Buhl
  • Castleford
  • Filer
  • Hansen
  • Kimberly
  • Murtaugh
  • Rogerson
  • Twin Falls
  • The county of Twin Falls was established on 02/21/1907, and the county seat is Twin Falls. For the most current listing of resources for this location, and from additional publishers, please visit the Twin Falls County page in the Live Roots catalog.

    Related Books
  • Locate online books from Google Books
  • Locate used books from
  • Locate auction items from
  • Locate library books from
  • Related Web Sites
  • Web: RootsWeb Resources for Twin Falls County  Free!
  • Web: GenForum Queries for Twin Falls County  Free!
  • Web: Cyndi's List: Twin Falls County  Free!
  • Web: Linkpendium: Twin Falls County  Free!
  • Web: FamilySearch Wiki: Twin Falls County, Idaho  Free!
  • If you know of a resource in Twin Falls County, please share the details with us.


    << Idaho

    << Genealogy Directory Home

    click to view original photo