McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Sign up to receive The Genealogy News (a FREE service) for notifications whenever new resources are published.

U. S. Federal Census
  • Years available: 1910  1920  1930  1940  
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1830-1890 and 1910-1950 (PDF) at [T1224]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Districts, 1930-1940 at
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1930 (PDF) at [M1930]
  • Web: Census Enumeration Maps, 1900-1940 (PDF) at [A3378]
  • Genealogical Societies
  • Submit Genealogical Societies
    Historical Societies
  • Submit Historical Societies
  • Submit Libraries
  • Battiest Cemetery
  • Bethel Cemetery
  • Bokhoma Cemetery
  • Denison Cemetery
  • Harris Cemetery
  • Smithville Cemetery
  • Submit Cemeteries
  • Submit Newspapers
    Related Locations
  • Battiest
  • Bethel
  • Broken Bow
  • Eagletown
  • Garvin
  • Golden
  • Haworth
  • Idabel
  • Millerton
  • Pickens
  • Ringold
  • Rufe
  • Smithville
  • Valliant
  • Watson
  • Wright City
  • The county of McCurtain was established in 1907, and the county seat is Idabel. For the most current listing of resources for this location, and from additional publishers, please visit the McCurtain County page in the Live Roots catalog.

    Find Related Books
  • Locate online books from Google Books
  • Locate online books from Internet Archive
  • Locate used books from
  • Locate auction items from
  • Locate library books from
    Related Web Sites
  • Web: RootsWeb Resources for McCurtain County   Free!
  • Web: GenForum Queries for McCurtain County   Free!
  • Web: Cyndi's List: McCurtain County   Free!
  • Web: Linkpendium: McCurtain County   Free!
  • Web: FamilySearch Wiki: McCurtain County, Oklahoma   Free!

    If you know of a resource in McCurtain County, please share the details with us.


    << Oklahoma

    << Genealogy Directory Home

  • What's New in Genealogy ... Today!
    click to view original photo
    Genealogy Today logo